BKS Sommerfeld Logo

Geschäftsleitung

Clemens Sommerfeld
Tel.: 04161 749 2015
c.sommerfeld@bkssommerfeld.de
Dorothea Sommerfeld
Tel.: 04161 749 2013
d.sommerfeld@bkssommerfeld.de
Rudolf Sommerfeld
Tel.: 04161 749 2011
r.sommerfeld@bkssommerfeld.de

Assistenz / techn. Einkauf

Lena Zelmel
Tel.: 04161 749 2017
l.zelmel@bkssommerfeld.de
Diane Lamein
Tel.: 04161 7492016
d.lamein@bkssommerfeld.de

Disposition

Jürgen Kahnert
Tel.: 04161 749 2012
j.kahnert@bkssommerfeld.de

Personal

Cornelia Beckmann
Tel.: 04161 749 2019
c.beckmann@bkssommerfeld.de

Buchhaltung

Bärbel Pfahl
Tel.: 04161 749 2014
b.pfahl@bkssommerfeld.de